General Inquiries

info [at]

Find us here on Monday nights!

Board Members

Chair: Katie Brady | chair [at]

Vice-Chair: Joe Dolson | design [at]

Secretary: Katie Furr | secretary [at]

Treasurer: Maggie Voth | registrar [at]

Members at Large:
Steve Hammill
Fer Horn
Kevin Geraghty
Tiffany Stoeke

Teacher Rep: Janet McKernan | jamckern [at]

All Board Members: board [at]


Dan Friedman~Shedlov |friedmanshedlov [at]

Lara Friedman~Shedlov | lfriedmanshedlov [at]

Chandi McCracken-Holm | chandi.mccracken1 [at]

Janet McKernan | jamckern [at]

Other Contacts

Music Coordinator: Helen Grant | helengrant17 [at]
Musicians should contact music coordinator for information on playing for Branch socials and performances.

Performance Coordinators: Hannah Wells, Meg Newswanger | performances [at]
Contact the performance coordinator if you are interested in scheduling a performance or if you need information about a particular performance.

Mistress of Wardrobe: Andi Helebrant | argea16 [at]
Contact the wardrobe mistress if you are make a new costume or making changes to an old one, or if you have any questions about the costume guidelines. The wardrobe master/mistress can also provide costume patterns and refer you to places to buy costume pieces or to people who can sew them for you.

Renaissance Festival Committee Co-Chairs:
Steve Hammill | stephen.hammill [at],
Sharon Stephens | sharonstephens [at]
If you have questions about plans for or participation in the branch’s performances at the Minnesota Renaissance Festival, contact a RenFest Committee Co-Chair.

Ball Committee Chair: TBA
Contact the ball chair for questions or to volunteer to help out with the planning of the Fàilte Ball and the Annual Grand Ball.

Social Coordinator: Angie McCracken | smile4ang [at]

Sunshine Committee:
Helen Grant | helengrant17 [at]
Tom Harries | TomHarries [at]
Contact this committee if it would be appropriate for the branch to reach out to you or someone you know of in the branch who may be in need of sympathy, assistance, or recognition.

Communications Coordinator/webmaster: Lara Friedman~Shedlov | info [at]

Branch Historian: Lara Friedman~Shedlov |info [at]

Current Branch Members

Current Branch members are listed in the membership roster available to members from the Branch Google Drive. (Login required)